Our Board Of Directors


Jennifer Graves

Vice President

Blake Calhoun


Alexander Belcher


Rob Marti

Community Outreach Director

Josh Baker

PR And Community Outreach Director


Social Media/Web Design Director 

Nick Ransford

Learn More

The HTXP board is made up of 7 Directors, voted in by the HTXP members on the Facebook Group page.  Each  board member is elected  for a 2 year term. 

The first meeting after the election the Board will then choose 4 of its members to serve as the Officers, the officer positions are as follows: President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer. 

To learn more about each of the directors, click their name and it will take you to their bio page. To see past board members, please visit our past board members page located in the navigation bar at the top of the page.